hp-people-3.png pink_scrubs.png Dr-Glasses.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_8.png iStock_86712797_XXXLARGE-outline_LM.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_7.png blue_shirt_masthead_man_v1_MAG.png NKT-hp-people-Michelle_v1_LM.png man-in-sweater_90824869_v1MAG.png iStock_68713947_XXLARGE-outiline_LM.png hp-people-3.png iStock_87627749_XXXLARGE-outline_LM.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_11.png iStock-629599866_1.png NKT-hp-people-Mekhala_v1_LM.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_13.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_12.png NEKTAR_HERO_550x429_FRAME_14.png

Events

APR 25

Analyst and Investor Call Conference Call
Virtual
2:00 PM PT

Listen to Webcast

View presentation

MAR 14

Investor and Analyst Call
Virtual
5:00 AM PST

Listen to Webcast

FEB 28

Q4’21 Earnings
Virtual
17:00 Eastern Time (2:00 PM PT)

Conference ID: 8890486

Listen to Webcast

DISCOVER OUR APPROACH

box-events.jpg

Restoring the immune system balance with T regulatory cells - Interview with Dr Christie Fanton

box-events.jpg

Explore the role of the interleukin-15 (IL-15) pathway in immune response.

Latest News

OUR PIPELINE

We are focused on creating novel therapies aimed at selectively modulating the immune system to advance the treatment of cancer, autoimmune disorders and chronic inflammatory conditions.

  • 9

    Million patients benefit from our medicines

    9
    9
    9
  • 12

    Approved products around the world

    12
    12
    12
  • 6

    Clinical development programs

    6
    6
    6

Join Our Team

Find out what it’s like to be part of a dynamic team full of diverse perspectives and unique ideas, brought together by expertise and a passion for making a difference for patients with unmet medical needs.

Read more